Ansprechpartner im Orchester

Vorname Nachname Telefonnummer eMail-Adresse Orchester-Funktion
Anna Muthig - anna.muthig@blasorchester-sum.de Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bettina Haus (0 61 08) 7 17 22 bettina.haus@blasorchester-sum.de Jugendwartin
Holger Sondergeld (0 61 08) 79 50 53 holger.sondergeld@blasorchester-sum.de Dirigent Jugendorchester
Iris Schulz (0 61 08) 7 80 46 iris.schulz@blasorchester-sum.de Abteilungsleitung
Lukas Wempe - lukas.wempe@blasorchester-sum.de Dirigent Schülerorchester
Silke Kemmerer (0 61 81) 4343535 silke.kemmerer@blasorchester-sum.de Mitgliederverwaltung Kassenwartin
Sven Greifenstein (0 61 08) 79 03 40 sven.greifenstein@blasorchester-sum.de Dirigent Orchester
Sylvia Lohr-Winter - sylvia.lohr-winter@blasorchester-sum.de stellvertr. Abteilungsleiterin
Tanja Hilberger (0 61 08) 7 46 63 tanja.hilberger@blasorchester-sum.de Jugendwartin